Posted by: Patrick | August 25, 2012

Fly to KEMT – 08/25/2012

Today I flew N9536D with my son and uncle from KNVY to KEMT. The flight was very smooth and nice.
We took off 16R, then turn left crosswind for KEMT. We flew over Hollywood forest lawn, where my dad is since he passed away 2 months ago. He never had the chance to fly with me. I flew over his resting place and rocked my wings for him….. Rest in peace Dad …….
My Uncle was excited, he was never in a small plane. It should be an interesting experience for him.

Here are some pictures of out flight

Take off time : 6:40 PM
Landings : 2
Flight time : 1.2 hrs

Leave a Reply

Categories

