Posted by: Patrick | January 15, 2013

AACIT check out – 1/14/2013

Today was my first day to fly with AACIT club. I joined AACIT and hoping to get lots of flying around LA Basin.

As a normal procedure for check out we went out and did standard maneuvers. The plane was new to me and it was night flight, so may new factors where to figure out and comply with. The plane N19760, Cessna 172P, looks nice and I enjoyed flying.

Total flight time: 1.8 hrs.
Landings: 2
Take off time: 8:20 PM PST

Responses

  1. I came across your blog from your comment on the AirFacts blog. Glad to see you joined a flying club, I think you will enjoy the experience. I know I have. I look forward to following your blog!


Leave a Reply

Categories

