Posted by: Patrick | March 8, 2014

IFR Training – Session 13 – 3/8/2014 – Holds & Approaches

My Training feels like one step forward and two steps backwards ……. after a month break I flew N5997V and get back to my IFR training, except that my first approaches where disaster. After flying an hour in the plane I felt a bit better, but nothing close to what I left the plan on my last training. I need to find a better solution and need to work harder I guess.

Here is my flight GPS track:

Flight duration: 2.5 hours
Take off time: 13:30
Holds: 5
Approaches: 6
Landings: 1

Leave a Reply

Categories

