Posted by: Patrick | April 5, 2014

Back on training track – 04/05/2014

After a month of not flying, I scheduled my flight lessons again and back in the air with a new CFI.
During the last month I studied and pass IFR written exam, which give me another step closer to fianl IFR check ride. I still need a lot of work to do to get ready for the check ride, but I already can see the horizon and I’ll be working hard toward it.

GPS track of the flight:

Flight time: 1.2 hrs
Approaches: 2
Landings: 2
Take off time: 9:20 AM

Leave a Reply

Categories

